RSS Feed

Grapefruit hurts me!

Posted on

Todays my grape fruit tastes really acidy it hurts my tongue and lips. Even worse it awakened my appetite.

I want omelette with advocado and pumpkin, with a shrimp salad maybe, Roy’s going to have his ‘broodje warme vlees’. And we heading over to Ikea tonight to get our kitchen done, then training of course.

Today I helped a chinese girl searching info about health center. I saw a helpless girl, as the same time reminds me of chewing gum stuck underneath your shoes. Helped, escaped. I’m no long term aid honey.

And a friend of mine is suffering from a lot of stress, hope she will feel better soon, environment kills.

Food always make me feel better:)

About faylynnwang

business student big ambitions, big visions and big stomache

Leave a Reply

