RSS Feed

Lazy Monday

Posted on

Yesterday was a lazy day, i stayed at home instead of going to school, supermarket and gym. Luckily I’ve finally gotton some study done.

After coming back from the gym, we watched a Chinese movie called “Perhaps, love”. beautiful movie, and I suddenlly realize it already became an old movie, while it was one of the good ‘new movies’ I liked. Times goes real fast, I’m away from my country for 3 and half years now.

Chinese movies are so sacramental, some of them are real good, but too many people took movies too seriously, and that’s so naive.

I’m still extremely glad about my decision of going abroad, besides the things I’ve found here, I got the chance to review my life in China, to compare my country to others, from different perspectives. It’s mind clearing and inspiring 🙂

I forgot my water bottle!
Hot pot tonight!

About faylynnwang

business student big ambitions, big visions and big stomache

Leave a Reply

